Keith Crews Cardinal 141 Years Strong

Since 1977 we have built a strong reputation for excellent installation and service work in the weighing industry. Pioneer has grown on this reputation due to the fact that we pay detailed attention and never instead of cutting corners. 

About Us

4 Service Locations and our Corporate Headquaters

Pioneer Scale has our Corporate Headquarters in the Heart of Benton and three convenient service locations with a large team of licensed technicians serving the Arkansas, Mississippi, Lousiana, Oklahoma, Missouri, Texas and New Mexico areas.

Benton, AR


Grand Prairie, TX

Texarkana, TX

LAKEWOOD, CO

Corporate Headquarters

Keith Crews Cardinal 141 Years Strong

Since 1977 we have built a strong reputation for excellent installation and service work in the weighing industry. Pioneer has grown on this reputation due to the fact that we pay detailed attention and never instead of cutting corners. 

About Us

Keith Crews Cardinal 141 Years Strong

Since 1977 we have built a strong reputation for excellent installation and service work in the weighing industry. Pioneer has grown on this reputation due to the fact that we pay detailed attention and never instead of cutting corners. 

About Us

People-Backed Products

Pioneer Scale is committed to offer good quality products to our customers.  The manufactures we choose to work with have the same ideals and quality requirements that we stand behind.  You will find a variety  of products that are economical and well built to suit your weighing needs.

View All Products

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Corporate OfficeOur corporate office is located in the heart of Benton, Arkansas. We have dedicated professionals who ensure our customers and employees are well taken care of.


OUR STAFF

Ronnie CrewsRonnie Crews
owner

50 Years Experience


Brien CrewsBrien Crews
OWNER

30 Years Experience
e: brien@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-778-4315 | c: 501-840-3609


Keith CrewsKeith Crews
OWNER

30 Years Experience
e: keith.pioneer@gmail.com | p: 501-778-4318 | c: 501-840-5650


Mark GillespieMark Gillespie
HR/Safety

6 Years Experience
e: markg@pioneerscale.com  | p: 501-326-1555


 
Mark Gillespie

Maverick Rudd

accounting/controller

1 Year Experience
e: maverick.pioneerscale@gmail.com  | p: 501-672-8283


Adam Rosales

Adam Rosales

Marketing Coordinator

Inaugural Year
e: adamr@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-6320


 
Clayton Livingston

Clayton Livingston

Corporate Salesperson

Inaugural Year
e: claytonl@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-6192


 
Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

Process Manager

Inaugural Year
e: jeffj@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-6298


Dalton Dugan

Dalton Dugan

Accounts Receivable/Sales tax

Inaugural Year
e: daltond@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-9002


Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson

Accounts Payable

Inaugural Year
e: ericr@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-8254