Keith Crews Cardinal 141 Years Strong

Since 1977 we have built a strong reputation for excellent installation and service work in the weighing industry. Pioneer has grown on this reputation due to the fact that we pay detailed attention and never instead of cutting corners. 

About Us

4 Service Locations and our Corporate Headquaters

Pioneer Scale has our Corporate Headquarters in the Heart of Benton and three convenient service locations with a large team of licensed technicians serving the Arkansas, Mississippi, Lousiana, Oklahoma, Missouri, Texas and New Mexico areas.

Benton, AR


Grand Prairie, TX

Texarkana, TX

LAKEWOOD, CO

Corporate Headquarters

Keith Crews Cardinal 141 Years Strong

Since 1977 we have built a strong reputation for excellent installation and service work in the weighing industry. Pioneer has grown on this reputation due to the fact that we pay detailed attention and never instead of cutting corners. 

About Us

Keith Crews Cardinal 141 Years Strong

Since 1977 we have built a strong reputation for excellent installation and service work in the weighing industry. Pioneer has grown on this reputation due to the fact that we pay detailed attention and never instead of cutting corners. 

About Us

People-Backed Products

Pioneer Scale is committed to offer good quality products to our customers.  The manufacturers we work with have the same values and quality requirements that we stand behind. Click below to see the weighing applications for your growing business!

View All Products

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Corporate OfficeOur corporate office is located in the heart of Benton, Arkansas. We have dedicated professionals who ensure our customers and employees are well taken care of.


OUR STAFF

Ronnie CrewsRonnie Crews
owner

52 Years Experience


Brien CrewsBrien Crews
OWNER

33 Years Experience
e: brien@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-778-4315 | c: 501-840-3609


Keith CrewsKeith Crews
OWNER

33 Years Experience
e: keith.pioneer@gmail.com | p: 501-778-4318 | c: 501-840-5650

Social:       


Mark GillespieMark Gillespie
HR/Safety

6 Years Experience
e: markg@pioneerscale.com  | p: 501-326-1555

Social:  


Maverick RuddMaverick Rudd
Accountant/Controller

2 Years Experience
e: maverick.pioneerscale@gmail.com | p: 501-672-8283

Social: 


Adam RosalesAdam Rosales
Marketing coordinator

1 Year Experience
e: adamr@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-6320

Social: 


Jeff JohnsonJeff Johnson
Process manager

1 Year Experience
e: jeffj@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-6298

Social: 


Dalton DuganDalton Dugan
AR/Sales tax

Inaugural Year
e: daltond@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-9002

Social: 


Eric RobersonEric Roberson
Accounts Payable

Inaugural Year
e: ericr@pioneerscale.com | p: 501-672-8254